Affiliated Faculty

Benson, Lehman
Associate Professor
lehmanb@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 405V
Byrne, Kevin James
Assistant Professor
kjbyrne@email.arizona.edu
243 Marshall Building
Casper, Monica J
Associate Dean
mjcasper@email.arizona.edu
110 GWS, 925 N. Tyndall Avenue
Corso, Dawn T
Assistant Professor
dcorso@email.arizona.edu
Music Building, Room 147
Durand, Alain-Philippe
Dean,College of Humanities
adurand@email.arizona.edu
345 Modern Languages Building
Henry, Kevin L
Assistant Professor
klhenryjr@email.arizona.edu
College of Education, Room 224
Knott, Cheryl Ann
Associate Professor
cherylknott@email.arizona.edu
School of Information Building, 1515 East First Street
Lawrance, Benjamin N
Professor
benlaw@email.arizona.edu
Chavez 319C
Maximillian, Jacqueline
Assistant Professor of Practice
maximillianj@email.arizona.edu
Dept. of Soil, Water and Environmental Science, Room 313
Mouzet, Aurelia
Assistant Professor
aureliam@email.arizona.edu
Modern Languages 556
Ruggill, Judd
Professor
jruggill@email.arizona.edu
Harvill 337
Steptoe, Tyina
Associate Professor
tsteptoe@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 235
Tabili, Laura
Professor
tabili@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 239B
Taoua, Phyllis
Professor
taoua@email.arizona.edu
Modern Languages 588
Troutman, Stephanie
Assistant Professor, English
troutmans@email.arizona.edu